RGDS Presents - A Happy Retrogaming New Year 2016 by Aaron White! (Amiga)

Well here we are straight into 2016 with a bad hangover from a night of celebrations, hell we even had a message late last night from Aaron telling us this was ready, but that wasn't going to happen as I tried to find my footing! But as it's a new day in a new year, we better get our act together and mention another brilliant Amiga soundtrack album download with the RGDS Presents - A Happy Retrogaming New Year 2016 by Aaron White and sponsored by us Indie Retro News!

Aaron White did mention to us that this is was his final disk of 2015 and a celebration into 2016, with a small release coming in at only 6 tracks. The first one ' Cracktastic ' an original with the rest taking from two C64 games, Enforcer (Katakis 2) which he only just recently discovered and is a fantastic SHUMP with no full commercial release, and the second C64 game is the forthcoming Super Carling The Spider from Psytronik Software. Which according to Aaron was from a promo copy that hasn't yet been released ( Oh you tease! ).

Current track listing :

F1 - Cracktastic (original composition)

F2 - Enforcer (High Score Table)

F3 - Nebulus

F4 - Enforcer (Title Screen Music)

F5 - Super Carling The Spider

F6 - Enforcer (In Game Music)

And that is that, Happy New Year everyone!!

Links : 1) Download 2) Aaron White 3) RGDS

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are moderated! Constructive criticism allowed, but abusive comments will be removed and you will be IP banned! Banned users will not show up in my comment feed, you will be gone for good as will all of your posts! - Play nice and enjoy IndieRetroNews!